BOOK ONE in the Sylvarian Trilogy

A riches to rags adventure of a clever woman in a high-tech suit versus a hostile AI

Exiled to the mines of Mars...

Silvariah Frandelle, a clever business woman, falls from wealth and success into exile and poverty, indentured--barely one step above slavery--as an off-world laborer to escape prison. Her last calculated risk as a free woman, paid for with years of service, becomes the key to surviving hostile environments.
Space, gravity, and Mars wastelands were expected. Intrusive AIs, obscure experiments and shadowy foes were not.

BOOK TWO in the Sylvarian Trilogy

Out of the frying pan into the fire...

Silvariah Frandelle, the famed “Miner Girl” who escaped certain death on Mars, wants nothing more than a stable life on Earth, free from the trauma of the past. Lazarus Penn stands in her way. No device or tactic is beneath him as he fights to take possession of her and everything that belongs to her. From the courts of Guam City, the tourist haven floating in space, to the depths of the sea, to the streets of Old Seattle, he sets forces in pursuit, both human and otherwise, to regain his power over her and take possession of her as is—he believes—his right.

Meanwhile on Mars, old friends fight to survive against harsh realities, and a bitter enemy simmers and plots revenge.

BOOK THREE in the Sylvarian Trilogy

Entering the villain's lair...

Silvariah Frandelle rallies her forces to pursue Lazarus Penn and destroy his burgeoning empire. When Scarlet vanishes, Mars becomes the key to saving her life...

"The Denser Plane" is expected early in 2020.

Website © Varida P&R 2019